The new Kia lineup

All Cars SUVs Minivans Hybrids Electrics
kiadealer btn 1000x345 financement bkiadealer btn 1000x345 financement a
kiadealer btn 1000x345 neufs bkiadealer btn 1000x345 new a
CURRENT OFFERS TRADE-IN VALUE BROWSE INVENTORY CALCULATE PAYMENTS image
Dubé Kia | Your Kia Dealership in Rivière-Du-Loup

Dubé Kia, the only Kia dealership in Rivière-du-Loup, is THE benchmark in Bas-Saint-Laurent for quality vehicles and unparalleled service. Located just 30 minutes from Trois-Pistoles and Kamouraska, our team awaits you at our Kia dealership to offer you our large selection of new Kia cars as well as a large inventory of used cars. Come see us from Rimouski or Quebec, Dubé Kia, it's worth the detour!

Come see our full range of Kia vehicles which includes the compact and subcompact Kia Rio, Kia Rio5, Kia Forte, Kia Forte5. Intermediaries: Kia Optima, Kia Cadenza and Kia Stinger; crossovers / SUVs: Kia Soul, Kia Seltos, Kia Sportage, Kia Sorento, Kia Telluride and Kia Sedona; as well as hybrids / electrics: Kia Soul EV, Kia Optima PHEV, Kia Niro and Kia Niro PHEV.

Then you will understand why Kia is second to none. The impeccable styling and cutting edge features of the all-new Kia models prove once again that Kia has the wind in its sails and never ceases to amaze you. In the field of used vehicles, in addition to our wide range of used Kia vehicles, we offer vehicles of all brands. You can also take advantage of Kia service and provide the best possible maintenance for your vehicle.

Dubé Kia of Rivière-du-Loup reserves a warm welcome to its customers and always arrives among the best for the quality of after-sales service. We are also proud that Dubé Kia has been collecting excellence awards for customer satisfaction since 2011. Most recently, Dubé Kia is the recipient of the EXCELLENCE Category award for outstanding performance in customer satisfaction and compliance with Kia Motors international standards for his achievements in 2018.

Don't wait any longer and contact us now to learn more about our vehicles and services. Dubé Kia; a forward-looking choice!

The most recent Facebook posts from Dubé Kia

Business hours

  • Hours: Sales
  • Hours: Service
  • Hours: Parts
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

La nouvelle gamme Kia

Tous Autos VUS Mini-fourgonnettes Hybrides Électriques
kiadealer btn 1000x345 financing bkiadealer btn 1000x345 financement a
kiadealer btn 1000x345 neufs bkiadealer btn 1000x345 neuf a
OFFRES EN COURS VALEUR D'ÉCHANGE VOIR L'INVENTAIRE CALCULER PAIEMENTS image
Dubé Kia | Votre concessionnaire Kia à Rivière-Du-Loup

Dubé Kia, le seul concessionnaire Kia à Rivière-du-Loup, est LA référence au Bas-Saint-Laurent pour des véhicules de qualité et un service hors pair. Située à seulement 30 minutes de Trois-Pistoles et de Kamouraska, notre équipe vous attend à notre concession Kia pour vous offrir notre grande sélection de voitures Kia neuves ainsi qu’un grand inventaire d’autos d’occasions. Venez nous voir de Rimouski ou de Québec, Dubé Kia, ça vaut le détour!

Passez voir notre gamme complète de véhicules Kia qui inclut les compactes et sous-compactes Kia Rio, Kia Rio5, Kia Forte, Kia Forte5. Les intermédiaires: Kia Optima, Kia Cadenza et Kia Stinger ; les multi-segments/VUS: Kia Soul, Kia Seltos, Kia Sportage, Kia Sorento, Kia Telluride et Kia Sedona ; ainsi que les hybrides/électriques: Kia Soul EV, Kia Optima PHEV, Kia Niro et Kia Niro PHEV.

Vous comprendrez alors pourquoi Kia n’a pas son pareil. Le style impeccable et les caractéristiques de pointe des tout nouveaux modèles Kia prouvent une fois de plus que Kia a le vent dans les voiles et ne cesse de vous surprendre. Dans le domaine du véhicule usagé, outre notre vaste gamme de véhicules Kia d’occasion, nous vous proposons des véhicules de toutes marques. Vous pouvez également profiter du service Kia et offrir le meilleur entretien possible à votre véhicule.

Dubé Kia de Rivière-du-Loup réserve un accueil chaleureux à sa clientèle et arrive toujours parmi les meilleurs pour la qualité du service après-vente. Nous sommes d’ailleurs fiers que Dubé Kia cumule depuis 2011 les prix d’excellence au niveau de la satisfaction des clients. Plus récemment, Dubé Kia est le récipiendaire du prix Catégorie EXCELLENCE pour rendement exceptionnel en matière de satisfaction de la clientèle et conformité aux normes internationales de Kia Motors pour ses réalisations en 2018.

N’attendez plus et communiquez avec nous sans tarder pour en savoir plus sur nos véhicules et nos services. Dubé Kia; un choix tourné vers l’avenir!

Les plus récentes publications Facebook de Dubé Kia

Heures d'ouverture

  • Horaires: Ventes
  • Horaires: Service
  • Horaires: Pièces
SVP CONFIRMER
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
OUI
NON

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×